Discover the secret to selling more of your products or services
in one day than you now do all year with the…

“Six Figure Online Event Blueprint”
LIVE TRAINING

October

12

Wednesday,
October 12th
7 PM Eastern Time
6PM Central Time
4PM Pacific Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

WHAT YOU WILL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    HOW TO ATTRACT REGISTRANTS

    The best event delivered to no one is a waste of time and money. Do you have a system for getting people to register for your event and then actually show up? We’re going to go over my bulletproof system here.

  • 2

    THE 4 "MILLION DOLLAR QUESTIONS"

    The answers to these questions give you the power to create truly irresistible offers. You will learn how to turn mediocre sales results into a flood of orders.

  • 3

    EVENT STRUCTURE MAGIC

    Discover what to say, how to say it, and when to say it so you get amazing results. You will learn the little-known secrets for delivering a valuable content rich event that also sells your products or services like magic.

  • 4

    HOW TO CREATE SLIDES THAT SELL

    Most of what you’ve seen or heard about this is 100% WRONG and is costing you money. Discover how to put together PowerPoint presentations that rivet your viewers to their seats, evoke deep emotional responses and create buying frenzies. (That is NOT hype. Done correctly, you will create a stampede of orders.)

  • 5

    HOW TO CLOSE

    There are 7 distinct elements to the close – all are important and I will dissect each one of them. You will learn my proven closing system I use for every presentation I do or create for a client. This quite literally creates buying frenzies.

If you want a scientifically proven way to generate huge pay days with online events, enter your name and email address below and click the “Save My Seat” button.

We value your privacy and would never spam you